Saturday, February 21, 2009
ZOMFG 4COL!!
I'd have to say, one of the most annoying things in the world is text lingo. Whatever SOB thought of this BS is OOHM. Honestly guys, WTF?! Do you really need to abbreviate "I love you" at least 3 different ways? If you really meant it you would say it, not just say "CM! ILY!" or "BBFN! 143!" Really, who's going to understand that? And some of the things people abbreviate, would they really say? Take a look at this website: http://www.netlingo.com/acronyms.php . How many of these do we acually use? I guess you could abbreviate some to spare others the lameness...SNERT (Snotty Nosed Egotistical Rotten Teenager) Would you HONESTLY say that? Think of it this way: if you can't CUWTA, then you must be normal. And for the other norms out there, P2U4URAQTP!!! *note: If you did not understand the weird abbreviations in this post, go to the website. It has the translations. :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment